Standort Niesky

Neuhofer Straße 19
02906 Niesky

+49 3588 2828-0

+49 3588 2828-880

 E-Mail schreiben

Wir auf Facebook

Öffnungszeiten:
Service
Montag - Freitag 7:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr
 
Verkauf
Montag - Freitag 8:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 9:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner:


Katja Becker

Verkaufsleiterin

+49 3588 2828-861

+49 3588 2828-880

katja.becker@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Peter Jeschke

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen PKW

+49 3588 2828-871

+49 3588 2828-880

peter.jeschke@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Thomas Goller

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen PKW

+49 3588 2828-865

+49 3588 2828-880

thomas.goller@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Heidi Bernhardt

Betriebsleiterin & Serviceleiterin

+49 3588 2828-821

+49 3588 2828-880

heidi.bernhardt@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Robert Hennig

Serviceberater Karosserie

+49 3588 2828-836

+49 3588 2828-880

robert.hennig@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Thomas Liebig

Serviceberater

+49 3588 2828-833

+49 3588 2828-880

thomas.liebig@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Torsten Rothe

Serviceberater

+49 3588 2828-834

+49 3588 2828-880

torsten.rothe@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Steffi Socke

Serviceassistentin

+49 3588 2828-0

+49 3588 2828-880

steffi.socke@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Marina Grodd

Serviceassistentin

+49 3588 2828-0

+49 3588 2828-880

marina.grodd@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Petra Knüttel

Teiledienstleiterin

+49 3588 2828-852

+49 3588 2828-880

petra.knuettel@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Heimo Reupert

Teiledienst & Zubehör

+49 3588 2828-853

+49 3588 2828-880

heimo.reupert@auto-elitzsch.de

 

Torsten Bolze

Teiledienst & Zubehör

+49 3588 2828-852

+49 3588 2828-880

torsten.bolze@auto-elitzsch.de