Standort Zittau

Äußere Weberstraße 41
02763 Zittau

+49 3583 6889-0

+49 3583 6889-580

 E-Mail schreiben

Wir auf Facebook

Öffnungszeiten:
Service
Montag - Freitag 7:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr
 
Verkauf
Montag - Freitag 8:30 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 9:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner:


Andreas Menzel

Verkaufsleiter

+49 3583 6889-575

+49 3583 6889-545

andreas.menzel@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Steffen Prieber

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen PKW

+49 3583 6889-563

+49 3583 6889-580

steffen.prieber@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Dieter Schiffler

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen PKW

+49 3583 6889-571

+49 3583 6889-545

dieter.schiffler@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Philipp Ziebell

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen PKW

+49 3583 6889-562

+49 3583 6889-545

philipp.ziebell@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Frank Richter

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen PKW

+49 3583 6889-592

+49 3583 6889-545

frank.richter@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Benjamin Kranich

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen PKW

+49 3583 6889-591

+49 3583 6889-545

benjamin.kranich@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Frank Deutschmann

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen PKW

+49 3583 6889-0

+49 3583 6889-545

frank.deutschmann@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Michael Kahlert

Betriebsleiter & Serviceleiter

+49 3583 6889-531

+49 3583 6889-580

michael.kahlert@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Sigmar Keck

Serviceberater

+49 3583 6889-534

+49 3583 6889-580

sigmar.keck@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Dietmar Glathe

Serviceberater

+49 3583 6889-532

+49 3583 6889-580

dietmar.glathe@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Thomas Knappe

Serviceberater

+49 3583 6889-535

+49 3583 6889-580

thomas.knappe@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Ingolf Peuker

Serviceberater

+49 3583 6889-536

+49 3583 6889-580

ingolf.peuker@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Christine Kober

Serviceassistentin

+49 3583 6889-0

+49 3583 6889-580

christine.kober@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Ramona Exner

Serviceassistentin

+49 3583 6889-0

+49 3583 6889-580

ramona.exner@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Conny Rhein

Serviceassistentin

+49 3583 6889-0

+49 3583 6889-580

conny.rhein@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Ingo Kureck

Teiledienstleiter

+49 3583 6889-551

+49 3583 6889-580

ingo.kureck@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Sven Schiefelbein

Teiledienst & Zubehör

+49 3583 6889-552

+49 3583 6889-580

sven.schiefelbein@auto-elitzsch.de

 


Kay Schurig

Teiledienst & Zubehör

+49 3583 6889-552

+49 3583 6889-580

kay.schurig@auto-elitzsch.de