Schließen

Nutzfahrzeuge

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Falk Zschiedrich
Gebietsverkäufer
Kamenz

 
 +49 151 16343496 
falk.zschiedrich@auto-elitzsch.de

Alexander Hoffmann
Gebietsverkäufer
Kamenz

 
+49 151 16343495
 alexander.hoffmann@auto-elitzsch.de

Detlef Rauh
Gebietsverkäufer
Görlitz

 
 +49 151 16343498 
detlef.rauh@auto-elitzsch.de

  

Rico Hilgert
Gebietsverkäufer
Zittau

 
 +49151 16343492
rico.hilgert@auto-elitzsch.de

  

Thomas Pahl
Gebietsverkäufer
Löbau

 
+49 151 16343494 
thomas.pahl@auto-elitzsch.de
Uwe Prochnow
Gebietsverkäufer
Hoyerswerda

 
  +49 171 3132338 
uwe.prochnow@auto-elitzsch.de
Maik Pillokat
Gebietsverkäufer
Hoyerswerda

 
 +49 151 16343499 
maik.pillokat@auto-elitzsch.de
Uwe Szameitat
Gebietsverkäufer
Radeburg

 
 +49 151 16343493 
uwe.szameitat@auto-elitzsch.de
Jens Lindner
Gebietsverkäufer
Neustadt i. Sa.

 
  +49 151 16343497 
jens.lindner@auto-elitzsch.de